Finalists: July 2022

9:30 AM by Jiawen Liang (USA)

A Kid from Barinas by Andres Sereno (USA)

Annabel Lee by John Ebrahimian (USA)

Anyone for President by Matt Nye (USA)

Aqua Velvet by Anne Paquette (USA)

Blaze by David Antoine (USA)

Brand by Grethel Ramos (USA)

Dream of Death by Jacob A Perkins (USA)

Everybody Knows by Gianluca Giordimaina (UK)

Evidence by Kenny Brossoie and Sage Larson (USA)

Evil Within by Marlana D. Ball (USA)

For I Am Dead by Patricia Delso Lucas (USA)

Gilbert by Wendy Crouse (USA)

Golden Boy by David Gonzalez (USA)

Harjot’s Lotto Shop by Suresh Makkar and Harjot Singh (Australia)

Hey Toby Hey Owen: This is Not Sponsored by Valvoline by Owen Dennis (USA)

Hey, Someone Else by Jessy Dong (USA)

Hot by Xupeng Feng (USA)

Karma-rer by Terri Siduquay (Canada)

Kathy by Cristie Kwon (USA)

Keeping Pace by Wyatt Jay Shipp (USA)

LadyBug by Orlando Davis and Tim Hanaseth (USA)

Lessons My Hair Has Taught Me by Luke Rudy (USA)

Let’s Go Home by John Michael Gorman (USA)

Lines by Celeste Hoang (USA)

Love Story Cinema Told in Works of Art by Giuseppina De Luca (Italy)

Lovebug by Charli Masson (USA)

Monkey Man In The Covid World by Manuel Alejandro Vargas (USA)

Non Scordarti Di Me by Frank P Mancuso (USA)

Outside the Wall by David Murillo Galiano (USA)

Parkbench Hero Part III by Maïté Hauser (France)

Photographer by Yixuan Tu (China)

Plato’s Cake by Weiyang Chen (Taiwan)

Prime Cuts by Bill Nobes (USA)

Shaded by E’Ian West (USA)

Snap the Spider by Ketong (Tony) Chen (USA)

Sniff by Xupeng Feng (USA)

Super Inspired by Anthony J. Gibson (USA)

T2:NY1 by Alexander Ratter (USA)

The Bicycle by Xupeng Feng (USA)

The Captain by Bjarki Steinn Pétursson (Iceland)

The Rattlin’ Bog by Maxwell Hughes (USA)

Twin Aces by Jozeven June (USA)

Unnurtured by Suresh Makkar (India)

Welcome To Fear City by Serge Neborak (USA)

Yellow’s Foghorn by Anthony D’Eredita (USA)






Independent Shorts Awards 2018-2022 © All Rights Reserved