Finalists: March 2023

A Gift by Ching Yang (China)

A Man Aman by Ziru Wang (USA)

Alternate by Harry Fowler (USA)

Comfort Zone by Corey Lightner (USA)

Coming Up For Air by Trina Noel Davis (USA)

Communication by Jiaqi Liu (China)

Dichotomy by Phil Terry and Katie Two Dogs (USA)

Dinner with Dante by Katherine Diane Schimmel (USA)

Dough Heads by Jay Batten and K.C. Ramsey (USA)

Fantasy of Companionship between Human and Inanimate by Susan Lim, Samudra Kajal Saikia, and Christina Teenz Tan (Singapore)

Given Again by Jake Oleson (USA)

Hashing it Out by Gerald Rascionato (USA)

He Wants To Play by Marlana Ball (USA)

Heart of a Trojan by Gage Masterson (USA)

How It Is… by Melissa Hurry (UK)

Jewel of the Dragon’s Skull by Josh Minnie (USA)

John Burrows by Liaan Ferreira (South Africa)

Kid Chocolate by Brandon”Rick” Alexander and Pedro Escobar (USA)

Limbo Laugh Factory by Joshua Nelson (USA)

Mama Kim, First Love In Africa (Roh’s Gospel Talk II) by James Jun Hyun Lim (USA)

Monster P.O.V. by Travis Nicholas Zariwny (USA)

No Mas by Stephen Michael Kelly (USA)

Phasmophobia by Alvin Roy Sutanto (Indonesia)

Portrait by Georgy Keburiya (France)

Scars by Erica Moon (USA)

Separate by Kestrin Pantera (USA)

Shooting Your Own Shadow by Joseph J Parisi and Michael Amman (USA)

T’ai Chi Man! by Zach Brewster-Geisz (USA)

The Apophenia by E.E. Tallent (USA)

The Big #3 by Brad Kofman (USA)

The Bored Room by Jean-Diar Kalantar (Canada)

The Perfect Size by Francesca Brice-Martin (USA)

The Pizza Paradox by Abhisek Roy (USA)

The Susan Saga by Edward Henzel, Diana Wolny, and Jim Pelegano (USA)

To You by Ryan Wang (USA)

Tremor by Rob Scherer (USA)

Wind of the Blue Sky by Tserenchimed Khishigjargal (Mongolia)

You Are Not The Nightmare by Priti Trivedi (USA)

Одеяло by Fattakhova Anastasia Spartakovna (Russia)






Independent Shorts Awards 2018-2023 © All Rights Reserved