Finalists: July 2023

A Musical Box by Abraham Lopez (USA)

A Twins’ Seance by Mario Sibaja (USA)

B Some-One II by Marcel Moonen (Switzerland)

Beyond Farewell by Jackie Shijie Xing (USA)

Bigger by Melissa Morales (USA)

Cerebria by Claire Semelka (USA)

Daisies by Sarah Layton (USA)

Deadbeat by Lance Giuliano (USA)

Delight by Barbara Becker Holstein (USA)

For One Moment by Devian Wester (USA)

Green by Qing Gan (China)

Hate Can Kill by Imtiaz Popat (Canada)

Love Without Wings: An Adoption Fairytale by Adam Swain Ferguson (USA)

Lucille by Kane Richard Blust and Candace Green Blust (USA)

Mold by Kenny Aune (USA)

Night Wind by Peter Sterling (USA)

Once Upon a Time in Shanghai by Dike Lei (China)

Positive by Nathan J Lee (USA)

Prussian Blue by Ibrahim Kececi (Germany)

Reservation For Bridget by Owen Meinert (Canada)

Rngleader – Reclaimed by Daniel Murphy and Jet Fisher Sanchez (USA)

Salut by Yuri Riklis (Israel)

Summers with Nanny by Robin Neil Chambers (USA)

Sunday In The Park With Clare by Johnny Vonneumann (USA)

Terminal Velocity by Shangmou Xiu (USA)

The 4eign Exchange by Michael Joseph Prieto (USA)

The Art of a Life Well Spent by Abigail Manning (USA)

The Bounty of Love by Aidan Christopher Haughey (USA)

The Citizens of Two Suns by Trevor Bennett (USA)

The Inevitable (Short Script) by Jamaal Fields-Green (USA)

The Jigsaw Puzzle by Andre Taylor (USA)

The Light At The End by Lynda Simmons (Canada)

The Revver by Mike Hanson and Kelly Moothart (USA)

The Window Washer by Robert Marshall Tartell (USA)

Tunnel Rat by Patrick Riglesberger (USA)

Walking With God by Lois M Banks (USA)






Independent Shorts Awards 2018-2023 © All Rights Reserved