Bronze Awards: November 2022

Best Indie ShortDe Nada by Sheridan Philipp (USA)

Best Drama Short: Outpatient by Joseph Samuel Meyerson (USA)

Best Documentary Short: Train to Budapest by Noemi La Barbera (Italy)

Best Romantic ShortGoing the Distance by Mick Bongiovi (USA)

Best Comedy ShortStealing My Heart by Terence Digan (USA)

Best Dark Comedy ShortMongolian Beef by Brad Kofman (USA)

Best Film Noir ShortThe Holding Room by Samuel J Punto (Germany)

Best Mystery Short: Missing – A True Story by Jesse S (USA)

Best Horror ShortIt Comes For You by Salvatore La Padura (Italy)

Best Fantasy Short: The Legend of Rudy by Ava Corder (USA)

Best Experimental Short: No Time by Miriam Hitchcock (USA)

Best Student ShortThe Count by Piril Baruh (UK)

Best Animation Short: Ascension by Griffin Roessler (USA)

Best Children Short: As Simple As This by Raha Razavi Ghashghai (Iran)

Best Women ShortMarilyn Monroe Flees Her Crypt When Hugh Hefner Is Buried Next Door by Lillian Diaz-Przybyl (USA)

Best LGBTQ Short: Required Reading by Iniyavan Elumalai (Netherlands)

Best Music Video: Infatuation by Jasmine Marie (USA)

Best Web Series/TV PilotStaffed by Ryan Jesse Graham and Raul Gonzo (USA)

Best Mobile ShortBagface(s) by Also Nonas (USA)

Best Director (Female): Coxy Chiara Rodoni for The Imperfect Picture (USA)

Best Director (Male): Jataun Gilbert for No Promises (USA)

Best Student Director (Female): Mick Bongiovi for Going the Distance (USA)

Best First Time Director (Female): Lillian Diaz-Przybyl for Marilyn Monroe Flees Her Crypt When Hugh Hefner Is Buried Next Door (USA)

Best First Time Director (Male): Iniyavan Elumalai for Required Reading (Netherlands)

Best Actress: Tiisetso Benevolence Masilo for Fix (Botswana)

Best Actor: Govind Singh Bisht for 10/10 (India)

Best Child/Young Actress: Anmol Sandhu for Product Replacement (Canada)

Best Acting Duo: Jacquis Neal and Selorm Kploanyi for Wants and Needs (USA)

Best Ensemble Cast: Rami Abushhab, Bassam Abdelfattah, Mona Aburmishan, Abdul-Karim Al-Ibadi, and Yousef Al-Ibadi for Maqluba (USA)

Best Cinematography: John Scheibe for Perhaps We Wrong Them (USA)

Best Editing: Pennies from Heaven (USA)

Best Production Design: Tara Kay for No Promises (USA)

Best Sound Design: Legends (USA)

Best Original Story: Marcelle Sirkus for Gastropod (USA)

Best Short ScriptDive Into The Blue by Ge Gao (USA)






Independent Shorts Awards 2018-2022 © All Rights Reserved